Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
62BIan Dove/ John Dove11:0920:0031:091181
40DPeter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:5720:0030:571680
16CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey9:4420:0029:442879
53DAnthony Windle/ John Hendley11:4013:5225:321573
81BSean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield12:2211:3523:57867
65E2David Rowley/ Clive Simpson11:4811:0722:551163
74CJohn Wood/ Richard Wood11:3110:5022:211856
50CKevan Wilson/ James Worth11:1110:2921:401441
48CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart11:0110:1921:201136
37CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4510:0220:47932
14CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:5610:3720:33726
19E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:189:4420:021019
93CPhilip House/ Nick Beaumont10:059:5520:00218
15DStephen Tilburn/ Jack Tilburn10:019:2219:23414
1E2Neil Roskell/ Andrew Roughead9:249:0118:2522
49CStephen Hall/ Melissa Hall11:25 Engine Blown
78BMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:45 Camshaft oil seal failure
45BPaul Sheard/ Callum Young  Engine Blown
69HMartin Rumble/ Richard Lumb  Non Starter
17E2Mike English/ Andy Robinson  Non Starter
20E2Sir Andrew McAlpine/ Mark Jones  Non Starter
31CRobin Adams/ Ray Keith  Non Starter
54MX5Sam Gendy / Samantha Bartlett  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.92 miles
Stage 2
9.92 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th March 2022 at 17:55 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents