Award No Crew Car
1st Overall8Nigel Mee / John FellowesSubaru Impreza
1st Class A22Stephen Pritchard / Jemma TaylorVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A36Matt Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
3rd Class A29Barry Pavey / Paul RumaryFord Escort
1st Class B11Scott Barnes / andy hallpeugeot 106
2nd Class B34Christopher Gravestock / Mark HarmerCitroen C2R2
3rd Class B24Martin Lasper / Rhys EdwardsVauxhall Nova
1st Class C15Paul Morgan / Sam stafford Honda Civic
2nd Class C1wayne lloyd / William LloydFord Escort
3rd Class C7Andy corner / Ade campoPug 205
1st Class D13Neil Weaver / James baileyFord Escort
2nd Class D6Steve Harnkess / Paul SandersFord Escort mk2
3rd Class D5Aled wyn morgans / rhys jonesFord Escort mk2
1st Class ENo eligible finishers
2nd Class ENo eligible finishers
3rd Class ENo eligible finishers
1st Class H14Rex Ireland / Adrian ScaddingFord Escort
2nd Class H18Dave Kedward / Mark Cresswell-LynchFord Escort
3rd Class HNo eligible finishers
1st CMSGNo eligible finishers
1st Cheltenham MCNo eligible finishers
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd April 2022 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.