Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
67AStuart Baker/ Jeremy Baker11:0030:0041:001063
23CJonathan Davies / Owen Rowcliffe7:0911:0018:091759
21BBryan Whale/ Sam Whale11:006:4617:461557
56BPaul Garraway / Benjamin Garraway 8:097:0715:161252
20DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews7:567:0715:031251
61AAdrian Mayall/ Robert hayden7:486:5214:40644
10CStuart cameron / Gary whittington7:346:4514:191236
2DIan Hucklebridge / Oliver hucklebridge 7:076:4013:47318
44EHendrik Minderman/ mark summers7:186:2613:44316
43CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte7:106:2213:32515
38BJoe Piggott/ Ben Williams7:006:1913:1926
25BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding 7:026:1513:1715
3ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:486:1813:0623
60BEdward Gamble/ Matthew Davis7:03 Gearbox
39ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell6:43 Engine Fire
69Bmark shannon/ nick jones  Cam belt
4DJames Munden/ Dale Lovegrove  Non Starter
17CPeter Hedges/ James Hedges   Non Starter
55BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd April 2022 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents