Award No Crew Car
1st Overall14Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
1st Expert4Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
1st Novice32Matthew Hewlett / Dan SedgwickPeugeot 106 GTI
1st Matlock Crew3Richard Hunter / Sasha HeriotFord Escort MK2

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd April 2022 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Gary Evans (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents