Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
1st Expert3Richard Hunter / Sasha HeriotFord Escort MK2
1st Novice32Matthew Hewlett / Dan SedgwickPeugeot 106 GTI
1st Matlock Crew1Guy Robinson / Charles Anthony WheeldonFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd April 2022 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Gary Evans (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents