Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:5610:321:0035:28737
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5711:2833:30535
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:2410:5630:09626
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1510:2729:14223
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:248:4710:2828:39420
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:018:4710:2428:12217
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:5410:1928:10115
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:4410:2328:06312
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2410:0127:0857
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:039:3826:1224
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:207:549:2625:4011
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:1010:15Retired
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:18 Blown Engine
381Daniel Poole/ Tbc   Non Starter
442Alan Wilson/ Kev Wilson    Non-Starter
114Simon Belcher / Catherine Booth   Non-Starter
143Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren   Non-Starter
153Andrew Smith/ Georgina Smith   Non-Starter
45Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles
Stage 3
7.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.