Award No Crew Car
1st Overall9Darren Nugent / Peter JohnsonFord Escort
2nd Overall1Miles Taylor / Barry YoungSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall3Michael Glendinning / Kari BatesSubaru Impreza
1st Class 047David Clucas / Jason CornellNissan Micra
1st Class 142Andrew Foster / Chloe PercivalVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 221John Tear / Ciaran TearFord Puma
1st Class 312Rob Watson / Josh WatsonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class 419Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW e36 coupe
1st Class 56Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher Mitsubishi EVO 9
2nd Class 134Kaemen Walsh / Gareth WilliamsMG ZR
2nd Class 243Jake Wilson / Adrian WilsonCitroen C2
2nd Class 318Kevin Franks / Craig WalleyFord Escort
2nd Class 58Shaun Wilson / Alisha wilsonSubaru Impreza
1st Trackrod29Stuart Bell / Stephen SandersonVauxhall Astra GSI
1st Two Wheel Drive20David Cluckie / Bonnie PapperBMW 325

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents