Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson8:197:599:349:1635:0811
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young8:228:109:299:2635:2712
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:039:389:2635:3823
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 8:308:129:419:3836:0134
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson8:368:1610:099:3236:3345
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2410:019:4536:5356
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 9:138:289:499:3937:0967
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:498:2510:1610:1837:4828
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson8:508:5110:1710:0137:5919
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley9:038:4310:1710:0338:06210
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale9:068:4210:0810:100:1038:16711
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill8:579:0510:1810:0038:20812
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper9:008:3910:2810:2038:27313
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:598:4910:2410:2638:38314
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe9:188:4810:2510:1038:41115
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker9:269:0110:4010:2439:31216
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1510:2710:4239:56117
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson10:089:0710:4310:1940:17418
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams9:409:2611:0110:4840:55219
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth9:479:3011:0310:5441:14320
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears9:429:1311:5710:4041:32421
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones10:259:2211:0910:3941:35422
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:599:3711:0911:0441:49323
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms9:599:3311:2610:5941:57524
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo10:229:2611:1211:0542:05625
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor9:479:5611:3510:5742:15526
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman10:079:4411:3511:0142:27527
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson9:169:1910:1815:0043:53428
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern9:409:0015:0010:5544:35529
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5711:2811:0844:38630
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:5610:3210:171:0045:45631
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:3411:0312:5412:3048:01132

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles
Stage 3
7.86 miles
Stage 4
7.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.