Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young11
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster22
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates33
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 14
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 45
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 16
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson57
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson28
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence69
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson110
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin211
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley212
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths313
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper414
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear315
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill716
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe417
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade318
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer419
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman520
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms521
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson622
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson123
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 824
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding225
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor626
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams327
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth728
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker829
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears930
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson431
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern532
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones533
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival634
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson1035
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo1136
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor637
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell138
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale0:100:10939
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson1:001:00740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.