Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson1:001:00740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 14
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 16
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence69
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear315
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson431
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival634
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson1035
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster22
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates33
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer419
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin211
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor626
381Daniel Poole/ TbcNon Starter
442Alan Wilson/ Kev Wilson Non-Starter
114Simon Belcher / Catherine BoothNon-Starter
143Michael Pickles/ Beverley WarrenNon-Starter
153Andrew Smith/ Georgina SmithNon-Starter
45Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.