Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson8:197:599:349:169:0644:1411
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young8:228:109:299:269:1444:4112
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 8:308:129:419:389:3145:3223
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson8:368:1610:099:329:3446:0734
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2410:019:459:3946:3245
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 9:138:289:499:399:2846:3756
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson8:508:5110:1710:019:5547:5417
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:498:2510:1610:1810:1748:0528
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley9:038:4310:1710:039:5948:0529
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale9:068:4210:0810:109:490:1048:05610
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill8:579:0510:1810:009:5548:15711
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper9:008:3910:2810:209:5848:25312
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe9:188:4810:2510:109:5448:35113
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:598:4910:2410:2610:0048:38314
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1510:2710:4210:0950:05115
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson10:089:0710:4310:1910:1050:27416
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker9:269:0110:4010:2410:101:0050:41217
Car 36 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS5
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams9:409:2611:0110:4810:4351:38218
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth9:479:3011:0310:5410:3551:49319
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears9:429:1311:5710:4010:2952:01420
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones10:259:2211:0910:3910:2952:04421
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:599:3711:0911:0410:4752:36322
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo10:229:2611:1211:0510:3652:41523
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms9:599:3311:2610:5910:4952:46624
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman10:079:4411:3511:0110:5153:18525
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson9:169:1910:1815:0010:0854:01426
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern9:409:0015:0010:5510:2354:58527
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5711:2811:0811:0455:42628
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:5610:3210:1710:071:0055:52629
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor9:479:5611:3510:5715:0057:15530
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:3411:0312:5412:3012:061:00:07131

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles
Stage 3
7.86 miles
Stage 4
7.86 miles
Stage 5
7.71 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents