Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:5610:3210:1710:071:0055:52628
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5711:2811:0811:0455:42627
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1510:2710:4210:0950:05114
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2410:019:459:39Misfire
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:039:389:26 Retired
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:018:4710:2410:16 Head Gasket
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:5410:1910:13 Gearbox
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:2410:56  Exhaust
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:248:4710:28  Driveshaft/Gearbox
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:4410:23  Broken Axle
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:207:549:26  Retired
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:1010:15  Retired
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:18   Blown Engine
45Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson      Non-Starter
442Alan Wilson/ Kev Wilson      Non-Starter
114Simon Belcher / Catherine Booth     Non-Starter
381Daniel Poole/ Tbc     Non Starter
143Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren     Non-Starter
153Andrew Smith/ Georgina Smith     Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles
Stage 3
7.86 miles
Stage 4
7.86 miles
Stage 5
7.71 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents