Award No Crew Car
1st Overall9Darren Nugent / Peter JohnsonFord Escort
2nd Overall1Miles Taylor / Barry YoungSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall6Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher Mitsubishi EVO 9
1st Class 047David Clucas / Jason CornellNissan Micra
1st Class 134Kaemen Walsh / Gareth WilliamsMG ZR
1st Class 224James Crosland / Jason MetcalfeFord Escort
1st Class 312Rob Watson / Josh WatsonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class 419Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW e36 coupe
1st Class 58Shaun Wilson / Alisha wilsonSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 132Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
2nd Class 236Daniel Sadler / bevan blackerCitroen Saxo
2nd Class 318Kevin Franks / Craig WalleyFord Escort
2nd Class 531Pete Robinson / Richard wood Subaru N12
1st Trackrod29Stuart Bell / Stephen SandersonVauxhall Astra GSI
1st Two Wheel Drive20David Cluckie / Bonnie PapperBMW 325

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents