Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson8:198:1911
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:208:2022
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young8:228:2213
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 8:308:3024
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:3135
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:3216
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson8:368:3647
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:4058
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:4369
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:498:49310
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson8:508:50111
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:57212
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill8:578:57713
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:598:59214
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:59315
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper9:009:00416
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:019:01317
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley9:039:03418
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 9:139:13819
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson9:169:16120
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale9:060:109:16921
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe9:189:18422
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:249:24523
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker9:269:26624
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:32225
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams9:409:40326
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern9:409:40427
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears9:429:42728
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth9:479:47829
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor9:479:47530
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:49931
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms9:599:591032
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:599:59533
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman10:0710:07534
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson10:0810:08635
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo10:2210:221136
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones10:2510:25637
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:3411:34138
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:0512:05639
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:001:0016:00740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents