Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:001:0016:00740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:0512:05639
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:49931
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:32225
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:249:24523
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:019:01317
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:59315
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:57212
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:4369
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:4058
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:3216
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:3135
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:208:2022
45Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson  Non-Starter
442Alan Wilson/ Kev Wilson  Non-Starter
114Simon Belcher / Catherine Booth Non-Starter
381Daniel Poole/ Tbc Non Starter
143Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren Non-Starter
153Andrew Smith/ Georgina Smith Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents