Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Ford Escort
2nd Overall9Darren Nugent / Peter JohnsonFord Escort
3rd Overall1Miles Taylor / Barry YoungSubaru Impreza
1st Class 047David Clucas / Jason CornellNissan Micra
1st Class 130Carl Robson / David RobinsonToyota Yaris
1st Class 27Mat Smith / Jo Wilkinson Proton Satria
1st Class 312Rob Watson / Josh WatsonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class 419Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW e36 coupe
1st Class 53Michael Glendinning / Kari BatesSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 140Jonathan Turnbull / Neil RosternVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 243Jake Wilson / Adrian WilsonCitroen C2
2nd Class 326Adrian Baker / Andy FalconerFord Escort MkII
2nd Class 56Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher Mitsubishi EVO 9
1st Trackrod16Joe Pringle / Thomas PurvinVauxhall Corsa
1st Two Wheel Drive20David Cluckie / Bonnie PapperBMW 325

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents