Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:561:0024:56740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5722:02638
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:2419:13829
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1518:47326
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:248:4718:11522
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:5417:51318
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:018:4717:48217
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:4417:43214
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2417:0769
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:1816:5016
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:1016:5047
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:0316:3424
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:207:5416:1411
381Daniel Poole/ Tbc  Non Starter
442Alan Wilson/ Kev Wilson   Non-Starter
114Simon Belcher / Catherine Booth  Non-Starter
143Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren  Non-Starter
153Andrew Smith/ Georgina Smith  Non-Starter
45Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents