Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4015:401060
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen Non Starter
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:088:081018
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:597:59112
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:3956
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:497:49811
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones Non Starter
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins Non Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones Non Starter
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:059:05234
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown No drive
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:25222
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:089:081037
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham  Engine
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:219:21944

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.