Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Andy Scott / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000 Turbo
2nd Overall2John Stone / Alex StoneVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
3rd Overall7Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class 172Hugh Robinson / Martyn QuantNissan Micra
2nd Class 168Oliver Norfolk / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
3rd Class 167Andrew Thomas Torbet / Karen PhelpsNissan Micra
1st Class 232Jonathan Davies / Chris RowVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 264Rob Jones / Chris CookeFord Fiesta
3rd Class 238Gareth Roberts / Alun RobertsCitroen AX
1st Class 326Sion Jones / Gethin Williamscitreon saxo
2nd Class 337Mike Maddocks / Michael Richard MaddocksFord Fiesta
3rd Class 349Jacob McComb / Nigel JonesFord Fiesta
1st Class 415Richard Merriman / Kathryn CurzonDarrian T90
2nd Class 431Chris Berry / Lewis Griffiths Ford Escorts mk2
3rd Class 412Mike Gilman / Iain DouglasDarrian T9
1st Class 59Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 517Wayne Jones / Jonathan Davies Darrian GTR
3rd Class 518Chris Simmons / Andy mossDarrian T9GTR
1st Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Sion cunniffHyundai R5
2nd Class 66Wesley Simpson / Joe Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Class 610Graham Coffey / Matthew DanielsFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class 7No eligible finishers
2nd Class 7No eligible finishers
3rd Class 7No eligible finishers
1st Class 829Hywel Davies / Simon Jonesford Escort
1st Class 9No eligible finishers
1st Class 10No eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive7Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian T90 GTR
1st Under 23Ifan Devine

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.