Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4030:0030:001:15:40959
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:058:478:0425:56341
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:498:356:1222:36916
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:087:476:1422:09812
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:336:1621:2878
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:218:457:12Oil leak
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:088:54 Clutch
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:23 Retired
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:59  Engine problem
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown   No drive
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham    Engine
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones   Non Starter
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins   Non Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones   Non Starter
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents