Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Dave Willett/ John Davies11
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts234
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley57
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown139
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson110
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas442
146Mike English / Lewis English813
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 1245
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt915
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham 1449
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 1052
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel PerkinsNon Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys JonesNon Starter
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John LandenNon Starter
195Dai Davies/ Rich JonesNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents