Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:087:476:146:094:5433:12811
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:336:166:024:4732:1768
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:058:478:0430:0010:25Steering
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:498:356:126:075:02Fuel starvation
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4030:0030:006:09 Suspension
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:218:457:12  Oil leak
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:088:54   Clutch
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:23   Retired
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:59    Engine problem
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown     No drive
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham      Engine
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins     Non Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones     Non Starter
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen     Non Starter
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents