Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4015:401059
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:219:21943
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:089:08936
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:059:05233
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:25221
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:088:081017
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:497:49811
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:3956
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:59Engine problem
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham  Engine
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown No drive
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones Non Starter
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins Non Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones Non Starter
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents