Car Cls Crew12345678910111213 Penalty Total Cls
837Adam Quinn/ Harry Nicholls1:04.81:02.56:52.53:38.56:25.22:40.16:48.64:02.42:44.36:43.23:49.06:02.351:53.4656
4610Paul Smith/ Dale Bowen0:59.90:58.66:20.63:25.15:43.12:23.36:16.03:23.62:24.76:20.53:23.95:35.947:15.2327
902David Daniel/ Matt Suttenwood1:03.41:01.76:58.13:38.56:06.82:37.86:37.53:39.72:33.16:31.63:39.3 Retired
1017Neil Harrison/ Nick Taylor1:10.91:08.47:22.53:38.56:15.52:51.77:07.44:06.42:48.07:05.44:37.1 Electrical
1057Mick Johnson/ Peter Pears1:13.51:07.28:00.73:38.56:15.53:04.57:32.14:14.22:55.27:23.4  0:10.0Retired
Car 105 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at TC 2D
1156Paul Richardson/ Fiona Scarrett1:01.01:01.06:28.93:38.56:15.52:34.97:21.43:33.02:30.96:24.2  Clutch
335Fraser Anderson/ Sinclair Young0:59.00:57.16:09.23:33.15:25.72:23.35:59.23:23.32:23.76:33.7  Brakes
8210Vince Bristow/ Tim Sayer1:05.51:01.46:52.13:38.56:04.62:41.06:43.93:47.82:39.3   No alternator
211Steve Finch/ Sam Fordham0:59.00:54.56:22.03:22.65:32.82:21.46:06.83:24.62:23.5   Gearbox
151Andy Davies/ Rob Fagg0:54.40:55.85:47.83:12.35:14.72:17.35:38.53:09.5     Retired
81Garry Pearson/ Dale Furniss0:51.80:50.65:33.33:06.24:53.82:12.05:25.03:01.8     Retired
1109Ed Scott/ Martin Lane1:08.31:06.07:22.43:38.56:15.52:58.37:19.94:28.6     Retired
1267Mark Walker/ Kevin Leek1:10.31:28.97:26.13:38.56:15.57:03.0      Retired
284Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones0:55.40:52.86:10.03:20.26:06.42:21.26:21.9      Burst Oil Pipe
61Ruairi Bell/ Max Freeman0:50.90:49.55:27.83:01.44:51.52:08.2       Radiator
1113Allan Smith/ Teresa Butler1:07.61:09.67:22.33:38.56:15.52:52.2       3:00.0Caliper failure
Car 111 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at TC 6D
1169Les Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes1:05.91:06.07:26.13:38.56:15.52:54.3       Gearbox
31Jason Tauber Pritchard/ Phil Clarke0:52.20:52.15:42.33:03.15:11.12:17.9       Retired
966Dean Roy Fewings/ Bob Smith1:08.71:06.36:57.43:38.56:15.5        Blown engine
949Darren Knights/ Liam Carfrae1:07.01:05.17:04.43:38.5         Retired
856Sam Cox/ Paul Brown0:59.10:58.66:46.53:38.5         Retired
764Dave Jennings/ Jamie Vaughan1:04.61:02.87:13.2          Car won't start
667Chris Woodcock/ Heidi Woodcock1:10.61:06.16:53.8          The tree won!
742David Wood/ Tracy Wood1:01.91:01.2           Retired
794Vince Sillett/ Oliver Matthews1:00.70:58.2           Engine
384Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop0:57.90:57.4           Brakes
482Paul Walker/ Steve McNulty0:55.90:55.0           Broken shaft
294Oliver Davies/ Ben Innes0:52.40:52.4           Bent axle
1126Andy Reid/ Alex Reid1:18.7            Engine failure
407Ashley Davies/ Richard Bonner             Non Starter
91Hugh Hunter/ Darren Garrod             Non Starter
197Mark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss             Non Starter
574James Munden/ John Leigh             Non Starter
734Phil Jobson/ Daniel James             Non Starter
71Frank Bird/ TBA             Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Weston Homes 1
0.78 miles
Stage 2
Weston Homes 2
0.78 miles
Stage 3
Cadman Construction 1
6.46 miles
Stage 4
Alcon Brakes 1
3.34 miles
Stage 5
Weston Business Centres 1
5.00 miles
Stage 6
MGJ Engineering 1
2.27 miles
Stage 7
Cadman Construction 2
6.46 miles
Stage 8
Alcon Brakes 2
3.34 miles
Stage 10
MGJ Engineering 2
2.27 miles
Stage 11
Cadman Construction 3
6.46 miles
Stage 12
Alcon Brakes 3
3.34 miles
Stage 13
Weston Business Centres 3
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 24th April 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents