Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class Class C1
102Class C1Tommy Sutherland / Ryan Renwick 1:051:025:097:007:446:3017:00 Mechanical
Class Class C2
97Class C2Andrew Logan/ Calum Fraser0:591:05      Rolled
Class Class C3
105Class C3Greg Grant / Iain Macleod1:111:005:108:586:326:1910:399:0548:54973
66Class C3Colin Baxter / Alvin Campbell 0:590:585:167:30    Mechanical
Class Class C5
46Class C5Brett Mckenzie/ Jordan Little0:530:504:316:295:545:349:44 Engine
52Class C5Scott Macdonald/ Gerry Straube0:570:574:326:235:52   Fire
38Class C5Matthew Thomson / Ian Graham0:530:554:46     Mechanical
53Class C5Geoff Goudie/ Christopher Robertson        Non-Starter
57Class C5Mark Shaw/ Stephen Shaw        Non-Starter
84Class C5Orrin McDonnell/ Eoghan Anderson        Non Starter
Class Class H1
79Class H1David McLeod/ Eamonn Boyle1:000:584:556:366:11   Mechanical
Class Class H2
64Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee1:010:594:486:36    Mechanical
Class Class M2
93Class M2Meghan O'Kane/ John O'Kane1:010:594:516:516:195:5810:29 Retired
68Class M2Justin Gunning/ Keith Fair0:540:534:366:075:465:31  In Ditch
78Class M2Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett0:560:554:466:416:24   Mechanical
35Class M2Keith Riddick/ Mairi Riddick0:540:534:246:08    Mechanical
75Class M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross        Mechanical
Class Class M3
81Class M3Kevin Gray/ Daniel Christie         Non-Starter
Class Class M4
70Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald0:560:544:426:306:075:5210:16 Retired in Service
48Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers0:550:534:14     Off Road
40Class M4John Crawford/ Karen MacLeod0:550:534:20     Stopped in Stage
Class Class M5
36Class M5David Wilson/ Callum Atkinson0:530:514:165:525:205:1717:00 Stopped in Stage
28Class M5Thomas Gray/ Dave Robson0:520:514:175:505:175:158:41 Propshaft
25Class M5Paul Mcerlean/ Niall Mckenna0:520:514:165:535:305:19  Clutch
65Class M5Hamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst0:550:56      Mechanical
44Class M5Brian Ross / Jamie Mactavish0:530:54      Mechanical
Class Class M6
88Class M6Derek Duncan/ Adrian Bruce1:021:004:467:066:316:1310:379:2346:38663
Class Class M7
34Class M7Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton Crozier0:500:514:005:325:055:02  Off Road
12Class M7Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin1:050:544:035:445:15   Mechanical
43Class M7Robert Thomson/ Kyle Mackintosh0:530:514:18     Mechanical
6Class M7Scott Beattie/ Paula Swinscoe 0:500:503:52     Off Road
Class Class Pro 2
21Class Pro 2Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank0:540:525:02     Mechanical
Class Class Pro 4
15Class Pro 4John Morrison/ Peter Carstairs0:500:594:2111:00    Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 2
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 3
3.73 miles
Stage 4
Ben Aigan
5.47 miles
Stage 5
5.34 miles
Stage 6
Gartly Moor
4.98 miles
Stage 7
8.43 miles
Stage 8
Knock More
7.04 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents