Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Class Pro 4John Morrison/ Peter Carstairs0:500:594:2111:0017:101093
105Class C3Greg Grant / Iain Macleod1:111:005:108:5816:191092
66Class C3Colin Baxter / Alvin Campbell 0:590:585:167:3014:43986
102Class C1Tommy Sutherland / Ryan Renwick 1:051:025:097:0014:16181
88Class M6Derek Duncan/ Adrian Bruce1:021:004:467:0613:54675
93Class M2Meghan O'Kane/ John O'Kane1:010:594:516:5113:42672
79Class H1David McLeod/ Eamonn Boyle1:000:584:556:3613:29363
64Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee1:010:594:486:3613:24462
78Class M2Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett0:560:554:466:4113:18560
70Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald0:560:544:426:3013:02451
52Class C5Scott Macdonald/ Gerry Straube0:570:574:326:2312:49844
46Class C5Brett Mckenzie/ Jordan Little0:530:504:316:2912:43439
68Class M2Justin Gunning/ Keith Fair0:540:534:366:0712:30233
35Class M2Keith Riddick/ Mairi Riddick0:540:534:246:0812:19132
36Class M5David Wilson/ Callum Atkinson0:530:514:165:5211:52326
25Class M5Paul Mcerlean/ Niall Mckenna0:520:514:165:5311:52225
28Class M5Thomas Gray/ Dave Robson0:520:514:175:5011:50124
12Class M7Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin1:050:544:035:4411:46922
34Class M7Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton Crozier0:500:514:005:3211:13511
48Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers0:550:534:14 Off Road
21Class Pro 2Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank0:540:525:02 Mechanical
38Class C5Matthew Thomson / Ian Graham0:530:554:46 Mechanical
40Class M4John Crawford/ Karen MacLeod0:550:534:20 Stopped in Stage
43Class M7Robert Thomson/ Kyle Mackintosh0:530:514:18 Mechanical
6Class M7Scott Beattie/ Paula Swinscoe 0:500:503:52 Off Road
97Class C2Andrew Logan/ Calum Fraser0:591:05  Rolled
65Class M5Hamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst0:550:56  Mechanical
44Class M5Brian Ross / Jamie Mactavish0:530:54  Mechanical
75Class M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross    Mechanical
53Class C5Geoff Goudie/ Christopher Robertson    Non-Starter
57Class C5Mark Shaw/ Stephen Shaw    Non-Starter
81Class M3Kevin Gray/ Daniel Christie     Non-Starter
84Class C5Orrin McDonnell/ Eoghan Anderson    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 2
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 3
3.73 miles
Stage 4
Ben Aigan
5.47 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents