Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 7:051:008:051043
Car 33 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 2
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones7:177:17839
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:47427
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes6:316:31213
Class C
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:158:151444
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:471026
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:37618
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:1527
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall6:38Clutch
10CPete Hedges/ James Hedges Non Starter
Class D
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:327:32940
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:46624
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews6:426:42420
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain6:386:38319
Class E
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:1456
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:5411
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas6:31Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.