Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:5411
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:1527
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:1456
10CPete Hedges/ James Hedges Non Starter
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes6:316:31213
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews6:426:42422
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas6:316:31714
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:37619
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain6:386:38320
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:46626
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall6:386:38721
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:471128
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 7:057:05737
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:327:32944
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:47429
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:158:151547
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones7:177:17942

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents