Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain6:389:4516:23946
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:2315:381442
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 7:057:021:0015:07940
Car 33 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 2
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:5414:26838
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones7:176:4814:05636
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:4413:30527
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:3013:17923
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:2313:10320
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:2313:00617
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews6:426:1712:59316
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:0912:2357
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:0112:1615
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:4511:3911
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes6:317:28Retired
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall6:38 Clutch
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas6:31 Gearbox
10CPete Hedges/ James Hedges  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents