Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Robert Dennis / Andy BoswellSkoda Fabia
1st Class A11Stephen Pritchard / Emma ClarkeVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A43Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
3rd Class A22Barry Pavey / Paul RumaryFord Escort
1st Class B18Marc Mayes / James DaviesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class B35John Petrie / Heather PhelpsPeugeot 106
3rd Class B37Gareth Thomas / Dewi MasonPeugeot 106 Rallye
1st Class C8Chris White / Jason HarrisFord Escort
2nd Class C6Wayne Lloyd / William LloydFord Escort
3rd Class C14Adrian Griffiths / Karolina KunigiskyteRenault Clio
1st Class D7Thomas “Stef DR” Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D16Graham Davies / Rhys William edwardsDarrian T9
3rd Class D21Anthony Deignan / Kirun DeignanSkoda Fabia VRS
1st Class E1Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class E4Philip Hopkins / Sam AllenMitsubushi EVO 6
3rd Class E2Martyn England / Dawn EnglandFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class FNo eligible finishers
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents