Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:237:4523:231339
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:0721:33734
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:446:3620:06422
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:306:4620:03821
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:236:3719:47319
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:3019:30515
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:096:1418:3757
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:016:1918:3526
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:456:0417:4311
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain6:389:4514:00Engine misfiring
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews6:426:1714:00Noise
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 7:057:028:131:00Clutch
Car 33 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 2
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones7:176:48 Cam belt
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes6:317:28 Retired
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall6:38  Clutch
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas6:31  Gearbox
10CPete Hedges/ James Hedges   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents