Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble1130
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes112
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 432
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris833
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews214
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason636
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas718
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley1443
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump619
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones1045
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell33
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain523
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd16
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh727
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson69
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall928
10CPete Hedges/ James HedgesNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents