Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Philip Hopkins / Sam AllenMitsubushi EVO 6
1st Class A11Stephen Pritchard / Emma ClarkeVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A43Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
3rd Class A22Barry Pavey / Paul RumaryFord Escort
1st Class B18Marc Mayes / James DaviesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class B23Roger Ray / Cameron RayFord Fiesta Mk1 XR2
3rd Class B40Trevor Barson / Alan HintonPeugot 206 XSI Cup
1st Class C8Chris White / Jason HarrisFord Escort
2nd Class C14Adrian Griffiths / Karolina KunigiskyteRenault Clio
3rd Class C12Dean Davies / Cameron WheatleyFord Escort
1st Class D7Thomas “Stef DR” Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D16Graham Davies / Rhys William edwardsDarrian T9
3rd Class D38Peter Wilkins / Caroline BramptonBMW M3
1st Class E1Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class E2Martyn England / Dawn EnglandFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class E5Ben Williams / Russell JosephMitsubishi Evo 6
1st Class FNo eligible finishers
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents