Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
4EPhilip Hopkins/ Sam Allen6:005:496:025:578:538:4941:3011
1EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom5:555:476:026:108:538:4541:3222
2EMartyn England/ Dawn England6:125:566:116:039:098:5642:2733
8CChris White/ Jason Harris6:146:036:156:109:209:0243:0414
7DThomas “Stef DR” Davies/ Daniel Petrie6:196:046:156:069:189:1343:1515
14CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte6:266:116:336:239:349:1644:2326
16DGraham Davies/ Rhys William edwards6:246:056:266:239:409:2744:2527
12CDean Davies/ Cameron Wheatley6:366:136:266:239:369:2444:3838
18BMarc Mayes/ James Davies6:296:206:356:239:489:3045:0519
11AStephen Pritchard/ Emma Clarke6:326:166:386:299:489:3245:15110
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:306:439:499:3545:37411
51CIan Ross/ Lucy Pitch6:466:456:376:239:489:2745:46512
36CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman6:486:416:516:4210:079:5747:06613
30CCallum Cannings/ James Summers 6:446:287:316:3910:039:5347:18714
26CKevin Hall/ Sarah Day6:456:376:546:4610:2110:0447:27815
23BRoger Ray/ Cameron Ray6:496:326:546:5210:1910:0947:35216
43AAlex Roscoe/ Stephen Roscoe6:596:416:596:5010:169:5947:44217
22ABarry Pavey/ Paul Rumary6:586:457:016:5210:219:5447:51318
40BTrevor Barson/ Alan Hinton6:526:447:026:5510:1810:1148:02319
25CRick James/ Anna James6:346:256:436:3910:4011:0248:03920
38DPeter Wilkins/ Caroline Brampton7:106:487:096:5910:4010:2049:06321
27DNeil barson/ Gethin edwards7:096:506:596:5611:0410:1349:11422
44AStuart Baker/ Jeremy Baker7:086:557:137:0510:2810:2749:16423
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:077:0811:0410:1650:01524
17CStuart Cameron/ Gary Whitington6:526:216:3211:369:439:1850:221025
42BJimmy Milligan / Mark Bradley 7:137:127:197:1510:5810:3650:33426
46BMark Davis/ Trudy campion7:487:117:377:1811:1411:0952:17527
5EBen Williams/ Russell Joseph6:226:106:216:1418:009:1352:20428
49AAmber Smith/ Paul Topping8:227:277:407:3311:5111:0653:59529
41AJohn Frederick Mills / Sharon Elaine Mills7:487:337:487:4412:0511:1454:12630
35BJohn Petrie/ Heather Phelps6:326:296:456:3818:009:5454:18631
32CMark Burton / Toby Burton6:536:4114:006:589:559:5954:261132
21DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan6:426:286:456:379:5318:001:0055:25633
Car 21 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 6
48AOliver Norfolk/ Alexander Mill8:187:538:107:4711:5911:351:0056:42734
Car 48 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 4
39BAdrian Lawman/ John Hailing7:056:487:077:1111:0118:002:2059:32735
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at SA 1 / MC 1
2:00 for 2:00 early at SA 2
50AJames Offield/ Jonathan Davies9:378:299:008:5413:3412:561:02:30836

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
8.80 miles
Stage 6
8.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents