Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry17:0012:1610:2310:1310:24 Retired
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt11:1117:009:179:269:24 Retired
473David Large/ David Ottoway12:0411:3510:159:5610:24 Retired
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins10:4710:268:578:3416:00 Retired
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 10:4013:368:498:318:55 Issues
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder12:0411:5110:109:56  Retired
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham13:3013:1311:43   Retired
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty10:229:588:31   10:00Retired
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Shortcutting twice on SS1
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann12:0811:4710:19   Exhaust Snapped
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton10:1810:038:35   Gearbox
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:5910:46    Retired
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms13:43     Retired
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 10:42     Radiator Leak
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt17:00     Retired
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan      Retired
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates      Engine went bang
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood      Retired
641Simon Stewart/ Alan Edwards      Non-Starter
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas      Non-Starter
713Richard Glew/ TBC      Non-Starter
183Robin Adams/ Ray Keith      Retired
534Clint Eade / TBA      Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles
Stage 5
8.10 miles
Stage 6
8.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents