Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry17:0012:1610:2339:392462
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty10:229:588:3110:0038:511560
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Shortcutting twice on SS1
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham13:3013:1311:4338:261459
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt11:1117:009:1737:282157
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann12:0811:4710:1934:14940
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder12:0411:5110:1034:05839
473David Large/ David Ottoway12:0411:3510:1533:541037
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 10:4013:368:4933:05530
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins10:4710:268:5730:1026
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton10:1810:038:3528:5611
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:5910:46 Retired
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms13:43  Retired
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 10:42  Radiator Leak
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt17:00  Retired
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan   Retired
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates   Engine went bang
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood   Retired
713Richard Glew/ TBC   Non-Starter
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas   Non-Starter
183Robin Adams/ Ray Keith   Retired
534Clint Eade / TBA   Non-Starter
641Simon Stewart/ Alan Edwards   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents