Award No Crew Car
1st Overall14John Abel / Andy PullanFord Escort
1st Master5Paul Crosby / Ali Procter Porsche 911
2nd Master6John Haygarth / John Youd Opel Kadett Rallye
3rd Master3Jon Dunning / Ian CanavanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
1st Expert18Jason Stone / Dan StoneFord Escort
2nd Expert16Angus McQueen / Mike CochraneBMW 323i Baur TC1
3rd Expert25Simon Malins / Suzanne BarkerHillman Hunter
1st Novice40Andrew Parr / Robert FunnellAustin Cooper S
2nd Novice45Huw Gwyn Jones / Aled PennantMGB GT
3rd Novice38Paul Heaney / Sandra Heaneylancia Fulvia

These results became Final on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents