Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 2
6 Route
Total Cls
1M1Dan Willan/ Ryan Pickering6:380:487:2611
3M3Jon Dunning/ Ian Canavan6:400:517:3112
5M2Paul Crosby/ Ali Procter 6:450:497:3413
12M4Leigh Powley/ Brian Goff6:480:517:3914
2M3Steve Head/ Iain Tullie6:570:477:4425
14M2John Abel/ Andy Pullan6:450:510:107:4626
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone F - Test 6
6M2John Haygarth/ John Youd 7:050:487:5337
18E4Jason Stone/ Dan Stone7:000:557:5518
4M1Darell Staniforth/ Nicky Staniforth7:060:517:5729
10M1Gareth Hockridge/ Rob Henchoz7:210:548:15310
8M2Harvey Steele/ Martin Pitt7:360:518:27411
15M2James Griffiths/ James Howell7:410:508:31512
24E1Thomas Robinson/ Lynsey Procter 7:400:598:39113
26E4David Crooks/ Ian Mitchell7:470:568:43214
31E4Hugh Garnish/ David Bell7:450:510:108:46315
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone F - Test 6
25E2Simon Malins/ Suzanne Barker7:560:598:55116
11M3Les Andrew/ Martin Phaff7:480:510:208:59317
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit cones F, G - Test 6
16E4Angus McQueen/ Mike Cochrane7:560:560:109:02418
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone F - Test 6
23E3Martin Oglesby/ John Parker8:120:559:07119
9M2Ken Binstead/ Sarah Binstead8:120:540:109:16620
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone E - Test 6
28E3Mark Goodwin/ Anthony Davies8:201:029:22221
40N1Andrew Parr/ Robert Funnell8:310:559:26122
19E2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes8:400:539:33223
33E2Nuala Dowie/ Kevin Bryant8:490:599:48324
30E4Rod Hanson/ Clare Grove9:011:000:1010:11525
Car 30 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone F - Test 6
32E2Stanley Graham/ Liz Jordan9:250:5810:23426
27E2Bernard J Watkins/ Adam Roper9:301:0210:32527
21E4David Smith/ Norden Lester 9:560:5910:55628
29E3Rich Harrison/ Peter Boyce10:001:0311:03329
42N4Neil Raven / Claire Raven 10:140:5111:05130
49N2Barry Moore/ William Moore10:130:5211:05131
45N1Huw Gwyn Jones/ Aled Pennant10:011:0411:05232
38N2Paul Heaney/ Sandra Heaney10:111:0211:13233
22E2Jonathan Swales/ Anji Martin10:190:5811:17634
7M1Stephen G Owens/ Sean Toohey10:120:560:1011:18435
Car 7 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone F - Test 6
35N2John Fort/ Howard Atkins10:260:5911:25336
41N1Michael Jones/ Elizabeth Wakefield10:391:0511:44337
39N2Lee Davies/ Richard White11:150:5112:06438
34E2Joseph Hardy/ Roger Burkill11:250:5412:19739
43N1Rowena Purdy/ Ric Hands11:581:2613:24440
50N1Dick Baines/ Harry Baines14:090:5815:07541
47N2Shaun Mortimer/ Clare Mortimer14:561:0516:01542
20E3Roger Fildes/ Julian Broadhurst 15:550:5416:49443
37N2Phil Cheek/ Chris Rhodes14:383:000:2017:58644
Car 37 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit cones F, G - Test 6
48N1Robert Pigg/ Phillip Dean18:070:5919:06645
36N1Jeff Wincott/ Anne Tweddell 18:190:5819:17746
44N2John Lythaby / Roger Jenkins 2:41:031:062:42:09747

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 6
Dale Park 4
0.30 miles

These results became Final on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents