Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Dan Willan / Ryan PickeringVolvo PV544
1st Master2Steve Head / Iain TullieFord Escort
2nd Master3Jon Dunning / Ian CanavanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
3rd Master4Darell Staniforth / Nicky StaniforthMorris Mini Cooper S
1st Expert16Angus McQueen / Mike CochraneBMW 323i Baur TC1
2nd Expert17Philip Wood / Kelvin PhippsVolvo P1800
3rd Expert18Jason Stone / Dan StoneFord Escort
1st Novice35John Fort / Howard AtkinsAlfa Romeo Giulia GTV
2nd Novice36Jeff Wincott / Anne Tweddell Riley 1.5
3rd Novice37Phil Cheek / Chris RhodesHillman Hartwell Sprint Avenger

These results became Final on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.