Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Paul Crosby / Ali Procter Porsche 911
1st Master14John Abel / Andy PullanFord Escort
2nd Master2Steve Head / Iain TullieFord Escort
3rd Master15James Griffiths / James HowellAustin Mini 1275 GT
1st Expert16Angus McQueen / Mike CochraneBMW 323i Baur TC1
2nd Expert25Simon Malins / Suzanne BarkerHillman Hunter
3rd Expert31Hugh Garnish / David BellPeugeot 205 GT
1st Novice37Phil Cheek / Chris RhodesHillman Hartwell Sprint Avenger
2nd Novice44John Lythaby / Roger Jenkins MG BGT
3rd Novice50Dick Baines / Harry Bainesaustin mini cooper s

These results became Final on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents