Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
85Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf     Non Starter
95Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman11:57    0:30Retired
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
115Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier12:1911:4111:0613:11 Prop Shaft
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes18:0011:2110:4711:1615:36Too many punctures
155Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton18:0011:3617:36  Turbo
164James Garner / Jack Cuttil13:58    Gearbox
171Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren13:50    Gearbox
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black12:0012:2211:0811:01 Engine
213Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham     Split Oil Cooler after Accident
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner12:3812:0811:5411:5210:010:3059:031042
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
284Anthony Windle/ John Hendley12:3811:57   Halfshaft
313Mike Webb/ Steve Noble12:3812:39   Sump damage car doesn't start
321Ryan Taylor / Lucy Wilding 12:38    Gear Linkage
341Gaz Carless/ Simon Thompson     0:10Car badly broken
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
353Stuart McLaren/ Adam Entwistle12:3814:5717:36  Numerous Engine Issues
362Ian Dove/ John Dove12:3818:0017:36  Retired
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan12:3812:3312:1712:0810:541:00:30643
413David Large/ David Ottoway12:3818:00   Engine Fire
435Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss12:1711:5830:0017:36 Engine Related
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold18:0013:2712:2411:58 Broken Bottom Arm
503Tony Brumfield/ Ken Barber13:3113:0112:24  Misfire
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas13:1413:2412:2412:3810:581:02:38744
592Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth13:0312:4212:14  Exhaust Fell Off - failed noise
601George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell12:53    Electrical Issues
621Chris Lawrence/ Kevin Gould     Non Starter
642Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt13:07    Blown Head Gasket
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best13:5012:5712:1917:3610:491:07:311145
694Steve Loomes/ Gemma Webster14:4814:4314:3014:05 Gear Box
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 11:4011:2211:0010:55 1:30Retired
Car 72 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles
Stage 2
9.00 miles
Stage 3
8.80 miles
Stage 4
8.80 miles
Stage 5
7.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents