Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
85Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf Non Starter
95Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman11:570:3012:27912
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
115Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier12:1912:1989
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes18:0018:001560
155Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton18:0018:001361
164James Garner / Jack Cuttil13:5813:58751
171Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren13:5013:50948
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black12:0012:0014
213Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham Split Oil Cooler after Accident
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner12:380:3013:08934
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
284Anthony Windle/ John Hendley12:3812:38314
313Mike Webb/ Steve Noble12:3812:38216
321Ryan Taylor / Lucy Wilding 12:3812:38217
341Gaz Carless/ Simon Thompson 0:10Car badly broken
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
353Stuart McLaren/ Adam Entwistle12:3812:38319
362Ian Dove/ John Dove12:3812:38120
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan12:3812:38421
413David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:38524
435Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss12:1712:1778
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold18:0018:001565
503Tony Brumfield/ Ken Barber13:3113:311144
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas13:1413:14738
592Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth13:0313:03430
601George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell12:5312:53527
621Chris Lawrence/ Kevin Gould Non Starter
642Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt13:0713:07633
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best13:5013:501249
694Steve Loomes/ Gemma Webster14:4814:48856
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 11:401:3013:10436
Car 72 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents