Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
435Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss12:1711:5830:0054:151149
694Steve Loomes/ Gemma Webster14:4814:4314:3044:01747
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold18:0013:2712:2443:511146
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes18:0011:2110:4740:081037
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best13:5012:5712:1939:06830
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas13:1413:2412:2439:02429
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan12:3812:3312:1737:28316
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner12:3812:0811:540:3037:10214
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 11:4011:2211:001:3035:3219
Car 72 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black12:0012:2211:0835:3018
115Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier12:1911:4111:0635:0655
362Ian Dove/ John Dove12:3818:0017:36Retired
155Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton18:0011:3617:36Turbo
353Stuart McLaren/ Adam Entwistle12:3814:5717:36Numerous Engine Issues
503Tony Brumfield/ Ken Barber13:3113:0112:24Misfire
592Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth13:0312:4212:14Exhaust Fell Off - failed noise
413David Large/ David Ottoway12:3818:00 Engine Fire
313Mike Webb/ Steve Noble12:3812:39 Sump damage car doesn't start
284Anthony Windle/ John Hendley12:3811:57 Halfshaft
164James Garner / Jack Cuttil13:58  Gearbox
171Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren13:50  Gearbox
642Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt13:07  Blown Head Gasket
601George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell12:53  Electrical Issues
321Ryan Taylor / Lucy Wilding 12:38  Gear Linkage
95Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman11:57  0:30Retired
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
341Gaz Carless/ Simon Thompson   0:10Car badly broken
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
621Chris Lawrence/ Kevin Gould   Non Starter
85Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf   Non Starter
213Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham   Split Oil Cooler after Accident

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles
Stage 2
9.00 miles
Stage 3
8.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents