Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 964
155Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton1011
321Ryan Taylor / Lucy Wilding 326
503Tony Brumfield/ Ken Barber1343
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas745
164James Garner / Jack Cuttil112
592Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth952
171Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren113
353Stuart McLaren/ Adam Entwistle728
601George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell953
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black215
362Ian Dove/ John Dove129
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan531
642Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt1156
95Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman66
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner521
413David Large/ David Ottoway934
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best1658
115Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier88
284Anthony Windle/ John Hendley522
435Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss1236
694Steve Loomes/ Gemma Webster861
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes19
313Mike Webb/ Steve Noble625
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold640
341Gaz Carless/ Simon Thompson0:100:101278
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
621Chris Lawrence/ Kevin GouldNon Starter
85Barry Dimmock/ Ken WorfNon Starter
213Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham1771

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents