Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
25Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock11:1811:0022:1811
35David Longfellow / Danny Ward11:2811:030:3023:0122
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 2 Post 6 Shortcutting
55David McMullan / Marc Melhuish 12:0111:0823:0933
65Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:4411:3023:1444
145Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood12:1411:3523:4955
75David Wood/ Tom Murphy12:1211:4523:5766
115Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier12:1911:4124:0077
435Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss12:1711:5824:1588
234Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths12:2011:5824:1819
253Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson12:2111:5924:20110
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black12:0012:2224:22111
392Dan Petrie/ Matt Wood12:3811:4724:25112
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 11:4011:221:3024:32213
Car 72 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
284Anthony Windle/ John Hendley12:3811:5724:35314
244Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram12:3712:0024:37415
542Pete Johnston / Charles Johnston 12:4512:2525:10216
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan12:3812:3325:11217
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner12:3812:080:3025:16218
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
313Mike Webb/ Steve Noble12:3812:3925:17319
331Clive King/ Anton Bird12:3812:4525:23320
573Lee Ryan/ Paul Webster13:0312:2525:28421
372Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett13:0912:2025:29322
295Peter Zjalic/ Izak Zjalic12:3812:5925:37923
583Alex Knight/ Cain Bromwich13:0412:3325:37524
493Mark Wade/ Gordon Downie13:2012:2225:42625
592Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth13:0312:4225:45426
482Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears13:1212:3525:47527
652David Ley/ Matthew Rowland13:0612:4225:48628
184Roger Titley/ Michele Petrie13:2612:4826:14529
423Damien Welbourn/ Alan Jackson12:3813:3926:17730
462Jason Simms/ Jake Simms13:2612:5226:18731
534Bob Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones 13:2812:5426:22632
223Rob Clark/ Tudor Davies14:0812:1526:23833
503Tony Brumfield/ Ken Barber13:3113:0126:32934
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas13:1413:2426:38435
403Dhiren Solanki/ Dave Barratt12:3814:0326:411036
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best13:5012:5726:471137
511Craig King/ Clare Jennings13:4413:0826:52538
745Gareth Bent/ Paul Hulston13:3613:080:1026:541039
Car 74 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
682Roland Francis/ Callum Francis13:2513:3126:56840
453James Easson/ Jack Hall14:1612:4326:591241
560Ian Bass/ Charlie Mathewson13:5213:1227:04142
632Tony Cawthorne / Paul Barbet 13:3913:2627:05943
551Nicki Boocock / Gareth Hooper 14:0113:2427:25644
353Stuart McLaren/ Adam Entwistle12:3814:5727:351345
672Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby14:1013:3927:491046
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes18:0011:2129:211447
694Steve Loomes/ Gemma Webster14:4814:4329:31748
155Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton18:0011:3629:361149
712Jason Phillips/ Zoe Phillips14:5114:4729:381150
105Mark Bentley/ Edward Bentley18:0011:5529:551251
362Ian Dove/ John Dove12:3818:0030:381252
413David Large/ David Ottoway12:3818:0030:381553
304Lee Williams/ Zach Clarke18:0012:5530:55854
731Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward12:5918:0030:59755
610Marina Miller/ Iain Davidson15:4815:2731:15256
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold18:0013:2731:271357
263Dave Baines/ Kevin Hutchinson18:0030:0048:001658
442Kasia Nicklin/ Darren Scales18:0030:0048:001459
701Harvey Stevens/ Andrew Selly18:0030:0048:00860

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles
Stage 2
9.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.