Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Mark Kelly / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall16Gordon Morrison / Hannah MckillopFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall1Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 186Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
2nd Class 187Innes Mochrie / Kirsty MochrieRover Metro
1st Class 367Archie Swinscoe / Barry YoungVauxhall Adam
2nd Class 376Liam McMullan / Aodhan Gallagher Honda Civic
1st Class 478Mark Ewing / Owen paterson Subaru Impreza WRX B13
1st Class 541Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 574Geoff Roberts / Callum YoungFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 634Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
2nd Class 642Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasHonda Civic
1st Class 718Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 745Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 810Darren Atkinson / Philip SandhamFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 819Greg McKnight / Calum MacPhersonFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 956Alasdair S Graham / Kenny McguireMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 939Keir Beaton / Iain ThorburnSubaru Impreza N12
1st Class 1015John Stone / Tom Woodburn VW Polo Gti R5
2nd Class 108Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class 113Daniel Harper / Chris CampbellMini JCW WRC
2nd Class 115David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
First Mull Car Club crew52James MacGillivray / Kerrie MacGillivrayFord Escort Mk2
First Lady Driver104Linzi Henderson / Shannon TurnbullFord Fiesta R2T
First Lady Co-driver26Andy Scott / Laura ConnellHyundai I20 R5
Most entertaining competitorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 25th June 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents