Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:55 Retired
Class 2
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:3019:301129
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:4417:40519
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:2017:11317
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:3417:371537
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness  Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill  Off
Class 3
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:00 Alternator Failure
Class 4
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:53 Hub
Class 5
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:3417:06916
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:2914:5933

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents