Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:551:0010:55133
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:3012:30236
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:558:55339
Class 2
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:4616
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:17214
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:34317
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:51418
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:56519
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:009:00623
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:039:03724
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:149:14825
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:199:19926
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:501028
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:0010:001129
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:0810:081230
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:3610:361332
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1611:161434
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:3012:301537
Class 3
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:068:06111
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:138:13212
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:278:27315
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:588:58420
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:009:00521
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:009:00622
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:2610:26731
Class 4
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:4315
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:5128
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:537:53338
Class 5
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:127:1211
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:1522
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:3033
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:3444
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:5157
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:5669
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:577:57710
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:16813
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:32916
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:279:271027
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3012:301135

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents