Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:126:596:366:2827:1511
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0112:0234:021133
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:166:396:3927:4922
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:286:586:5928:5933
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3030:0030:007:081:19:38931
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:447:167:1530:1157
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:578:017:157:0430:1769
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:337:107:0729:4145
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:427:127:1129:5116
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:377:147:0329:3714
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:037:327:3131:23212
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:53   Hub
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:357:2332:041032
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:137:557:327:2531:05210
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:00   Alternator Failure
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:057:367:2731:24713
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:067:457:137:0930:1318
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness    Mechanical
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:387:1612:3035:15221
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:148:458:098:0234:10417
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:008:448:097:5633:49415
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill    Off
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:277:597:267:2631:18311
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:55   Retired
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:308:548:478:4038:51127
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:589:358:1010:5737:40624
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:437:527:4932:58314
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:448:02 Retired
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:309:138:458:3439:021028
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:008:518:178:1334:21518
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:008:508:168:2034:26519
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:34  Roll
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:198:468:158:1234:32620
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:369:429:148:5338:25926
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:089:158:508:2936:42722
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:288:538:5637:07823
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5812:30Car Engine Fire
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:308:53 Gearbox ventilated - boom!
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:269:429:108:5838:16725
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:5510:019:219:111:0039:28229
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1610:339:529:5741:381130
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:278:427:598:0134:09816

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles
Stage 4
6.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents