Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0112:0234:021133
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:53   Hub
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:357:2332:041032
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:00   Alternator Failure
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness    Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill    Off
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:55   Retired
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:448:02 Retired
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:34  Roll
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5812:30Car Engine Fire
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:308:53 Gearbox ventilated - boom!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles
Stage 4
6.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.